My newest venture…

I am pleased to announce my newest crafting venture. From Monday 2nd July (7:30 till late) I will be running a monthly crafting event or CRAFT INN at The Lamb in Surbiton (KT6).

THE CRAFT INN is a chance to join in the joys of making with friends.  You will be given the choice of four craft packs to complete whilst in the rather quirky surrounding of the loveliest pub in Surbiton. Each craft pack comes with instructions and is easily accessible to all regardless of skill, age or ability – and of course I will be on hand to help if you get stuck! All for the small sum of £5 (price includes your first craft pack, (packs after this a charged at £2.50) my time and the wonderfully friendly surroundings of The Lamb).

Keep your eyes peeled for a sneaky peak at the craft packs and further information about THE CRAFT INN.

2 thoughts on “My newest venture…

Leave a Reply

